Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsleitung

Thomas-Hille
Thomas Hille
thomas.hille@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-0

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 

DSC_Gerald_Krämer_2
Gerald Krämer
gerald.kraemer@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-0

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 


Verkaufsinnendienst

DSC_0978
Elena Holterhof
elena.holterhof@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-68

 

DSC_1003v21
Annika Krämer
annika.kraemer@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-94

 

Daniela Schulten1
Daniela Schulten
daniela.schulten@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-67

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 


Einkauf

Anna-Lisa_Hanau
Anna-Lisa Hanau
anna-lisa.hanau@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-16

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 

Jannik-Titze
Jannik Titze
jannik.titze@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-62

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 


Qualitätsmanagement

Claudia-Fink
Claudia Fink
claudia.fink@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-26

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 

DSC_09681
Carina Altmann
carina.altmann@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-65

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 


Fertigungsleitung

Hydrophon-Silhouette-300x300
Marius Grotmann
marius.grotmann@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-85

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 


Technik

Andreas–lengenberg
Andreas Lengenberg
andreas.lengenberg@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-27

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 

abs1
Christopher Krämer
christopher.kraemer@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-29

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 


Konstruktion

Melanie_Döbbler
Melanie Siebert
melanie.siebert@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-64

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 


Arbeitsvorbereitung

Steffen-Hufnagel
Steffen Hufnagel
steffen.hufnagel@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-14

 

Yvonne-Nolte
Ivonne Nolte
ivonne.nolte@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-60

 

Dominik-Werther
Dominik Werther
dominik.werther@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-63

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 


Personalleitung

Karin-Baumhoff
Katrin Baumhoff
katrin.baumhoff@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-11

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 


Buchhaltung

Heike-Becker
Heike Becker
heike.becker@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-15

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 

Brigitte-Pioloviz
Brigitte Poitrowicz
brigitte.poitrowicz@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-15