Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsleitung

Thomas Hille (Sanitär)
thomas.hille@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-0

 

Gerald Krämer (Automotive)
gerald.kraemer@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-0

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 


Technik/Entwicklung

Andreas Lengenberg
andreas.lengenberg@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-0

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 


Personal

Katrin Baumhoff
katrin.baumhoff@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-11

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 

 

Einkauf

Anna-Lisa Hanau (Sanitär)
anna-lisa.hanau@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-16

 

Jannik Titze (Automotive)
jannik.titze@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-62

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 

 

292_glaswuerfel_84365481138229HR

 

 

Verkauf

Elena Holterhof (Sanitär)
elena.holterhof@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-68

 

Daniela Schulten (Automotive)
daniela.schulten@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-67

 

 

 


Buchhaltung

Brigitte Piotrowicz
brigitte.piotrowicz@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-15

 

Heike Becker
heike.becker@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-15

 

 

 

 

 


Technische Zeichnung/Produktdesign

Melanie Döbbeler
melanie.doebbeler@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-64

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arbeitsvorbereitung

 

 

 

Qualitätssicherung

Claudia Fink
claudia.fink@hydrophon.de
Tel. 02764/26132-26